Corporate structure

American Airlines Group Inc.


Mailing address

P.O. Box 619616
DFW Airport, TX 75261-9616




1 Skyview Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Financial information

For current financial information and/or our latest Annual Report, please visit our Investor Relations page.

Investor relations Opens another site in a new window that may not meet accessibility guidelines

Stock information

Common Stock Transfer Agent and Registrar
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
6201 15th Avenue
Operations Center
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Shareholder services

Toll-free telephone number (U.S. only): 800-937-5449
International: 718-921-8124

Shareholder website Opens another site in a new window that may not meet accessibility guidelines

Email us


Board of Directors

James F. Albaugh

Global Advisory and Asset Management Firm

Michael J. Embler

Former Chief Investment Officer
Franklin Mutual Advisors, LLC

Martin H. Nesbitt

The Vistria Group

Doug Steenland

Former President & CEO
Northwest Airlines Corporation

Jeffrey D. Benjamin

Senior Advisor
Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.

Matthew J. Hart

Retired President & CEO
Hilton Hotels Corporation

Denise M. O’Leary

Private Venture Capital Investor

W. Douglas Parker

Chairman & CEO
American Airlines Group & American Airlines

John T. Cahill

Vice Chairman
The Kraft Heinz Company

Susan D. Kronick

Retired Vice-Chairman
Macy’s, Inc.

Ray M. Robinson

Non-Executive Chairman
Citizens Trust Bank

Executive Leadership Team

W. Douglas Parker

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Robert D. Isom, Jr.


Elise R. Eberwein

Executive Vice President People and Communications

Maya Leibman

Executive Vice President and
Chief Information Officer

Stephen L. Johnson

Executive Vice President Corporate Affairs and
Assistant Secretary

Derek J. Kerr

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer